Contactpersons

DD-Technologies | Dutch Diamond Technologies. Diamonds for Engineers. Partner in diamond technology innovations. Cuijk, The Netherlands.

Get in touch with the Dutch!
Your contact people at DD.

Ton Janssen

Ton Janssen

General Management | Sales & Marketing

Mob.: +31-6-30843004
Skype: Ton.Janssen.DD
E-mail: ton.janssen@dd-technologies.com

Chris Janssen

Chris Janssen

Parts & More BV | Sales | Planning

Mob.: +31-6-26312393
Skype: Chris.Janssen.DD
E-mail: chris.janssen@dd-technologies.com

Elisee Janssen

Elisee Janssen

Director | Finance | P&O

Mob.: +31-6-12941575
Skype: Elisee.Janssen.DD
E-mail: elisee.janssen@dd-technologies.com

Marjolein de Jager-Janssen

Marjolein de Jager-Janssen

Sales & Marketing | Administration

Mob.: +31-6-41378951
E-mail: marjolein.dejager@dd-technologies.com

Loek van den Boom

Loek van den Boom

Development engineer

Skype: loek.vandenboom.dd
E-mail: loek.vandenboom@dd-technologies.com

Jan Barten

Jan Barten

Laser Engineer | QA

Mob. +31-6-51243951
Skype: Jan.Barten.DD
E-mail: jan.barten@dd-technologies.com

Harry Heijnemans

Harry Heijnemans

Production engineer | Teamleader

Skype: Harry.Heijnemans.DD
E-mail: harry.heijnemans@dd-technologies.com

DD Asia

Sales representative: Wilson Tan

Blk 3026 #04-184
Ubi Road 1
Singapore 408719
Tel: 8482 9498

E-mail: wilson.tan@dd-technologies.com

Dutch Diamond Technologies BV
Kovel 2, 5431 ST Cuijk, The Netherlands
Phone: 0031-485-321060
Fax: 0031-485-311642
PO Box 39
5430 AA, Cuijk, The Netherlands

DD-Technologies, Cuijk

Dutch Diamond Technologies

Copyright © Dutch Diamond Technologies
All rights reserved.
Dutch Diamond Technologies is a member of the Meyco Holding with their headquarters in Switzerland.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This